HAIR DRYERS PROFESSIONAL      ACTIVE OXYGEN

PROFESSIONAL

INTENSE / KSJG-01
Hair Dryers

Professional Hair Dryer

The KASHO STYLING Professional Hair Dryer delivers soft, shiny results. Its ion generator emits over 2 million negative ions per cm³, revitalising hair and giving it an incomparable shine. It comes with a tourmaline grille coated in black, a set of two heat-resistant attachment nozzles, and can be operated at two speeds and six temperature levels.

Its quality motor delivers full performance, blowing 100 m³/hr at a pressure of 30 mbar and a volume of 70 db.

  Professional hair dryer with long-lasting
quality motor

Black tourmaline
grille
 
Mood Tumalin
Mood Jorge González
  Ion generator sends 2+ million negative ions per cm³

2 speeds
6 temperature settings
 

ACTIVE OXYGEN

TREATMENT / KSJG-02
Hair Dryers

The hair dryer with integrated
active oxygen treatment

The professional hairdryer with innovative technology: KASHO STYLING Hair Dryer Active Oxygen. Its integrated UV lamp generates active oxygen to optimally restore the hair's structure, and put an end to fiddling around with the mess.

The dryer emits 2 million negatively charged ions per cm³ of air to revitalise hair. Soft, shiny hair is the result. Two speeds and six temperature levels allow you to adjust the hair dryer to the individual styling decision. Its quality motor delivers full performance, blowing 100 m³/hr at a pressure of 30 mbar and a volume of 70 db. Clinically tested.

  UV lamp generates active oxygen to restore hair structure  
Mood UV Lamp
Mood Luftmenge
  Air volume
100 m³/hr
Press. bar 30 mbar
Sound vol. 70 db

With 2 heat-resistant attachment nozzles

HAARTROCKNER PROFESSIONAL      ACTIVE OXYGEN

PROFESSIONAL

INTENSE / KSJG-01
Hair Dryers

Professioneller Föhn

Der KASHO STYLING Hair Dryer Professional verspricht ein weiches, glänzendes Ergebnis. Sein Ionengenerator sendet über 2 Millionen negativ geladene Ionen pro cm³ aus. So wird das Haar besser revitalisiert und erhält seinen unvergleichbaren Glanz. Er ist mit einem schwarz beschichteten Turmalin-Gitter ausgestattet, kommt mit zwei hitzeresistenten Föhn-Aufsatz-Düsen im Set und lässt in zwei Gängen bei sechs Temperaturstufen einstellen.

Sein Qualitätsmotor (Luftmenge 100 m³/Std, Druck 30 mbar, Lautstärke 70db) garantiert volle Leistung.

  Professioneller Haartrockner
mit langlebigem Qualitäts-Motor

Schwarzes
Turmalin Gitter
 
Mood Tumalin
Mood Jorge González
  Ionengenerator
sendet +2 Millionen
negativ geladene
Ionen pro cm³ aus

2 Gänge
6 Temperatur
Einstellungen
 

ACTIVE OXYGEN

TREATMENT / KSJG-02
Hair Dryers

Der Föhn mit integrierter
Aktiv-Sauerstoff-Behandlung

Er ist der professionelle Haartrockner mit innovativer Technologie: der KASHO STYLING Hair Dryer Active Oxygen. Seine integrierte UV-Lampe erzeugt aktiven Sauerstoff, stellt so die Haarstruktur optimal wieder her und macht dem Verwirr-Spiel ein Ende.

So sendet der Föhn über einen integrierten Ionengenerator über 2 Millionen negativ geladene Ionen aus und revitalisiert damit das Haar. Weiches, glänzendes Haar ist das Ergebnis. Zwei Gänge und sechs Temperaturstufen lassen den Föhn perfekt auf das individuelle Styling einstellen. Sein Qualitätsmotor (Luftmenge 100 m³/Std, Druck 30 mbar, Lautstärke 70db) garantiert volle Leistung. Klinisch getestet.

  UV-Lampe erzeugt
Aktiv-Sauerstoff,
diese sorgt für
eine besser
wiederhergestellte
Haarstruktur
 
Mood UV Lamp
Mood Luftmenge
  Luftmenge
100 m³/Std
Druck 30 mbar
Lautstärke 70db

Mit 2 hitzeresistenten
Föhn-Aufsatz-Düsen